BaseTools: Fixed Build failed issue.
authorBobCF <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 07:20:46 +0000 (15:20 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 03:09:45 +0000 (11:09 +0800)
commite1511113debf54ec2aceb20ee8eeecb331acd498
treef5c64f3f61b13eada2afa282731b0940b41c2f38
parent8aa4db4b807ea7de395acd4018a139745327e374
BaseTools: Fixed Build failed issue.

If the PCD is not used in DSC file and user set
that PCD value from Command line, build will fail.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/DscBuildData.py