CryptoPkg/BaseCryptLib.h: Add new API to get organization name
authorBret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 04:01:08 +0000 (12:01 +0800)
committerJian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 05:11:19 +0000 (13:11 +0800)
commite2a673b85336bc2d88f0b3975679b2ae7bf92f2e
treedaf70109e1a1135fd4177841b852e8af346a87f6
parent07accfe398a2f1cc43f07e3bf36df33d5f84e663
CryptoPkg/BaseCryptLib.h: Add new API to get organization name

REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1401

Add a prototype declaration of the new API X509GetOrganizationName
in the header file.

Signed-off-by: Zhichao Gao <zhichao.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>
Cc: Gang Wei <gang.wei@intel.com>
Cc: Wang Jian J <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
Cc: Michael Turner <Michael.Turner@microsoft.com>
Cc: Bret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
Reviewed-by: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
CryptoPkg/Include/Library/BaseCryptLib.h