IntelFsp2Pkg/Tools: Add PE32 section rebasing support
authorMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 00:02:24 +0000 (17:02 -0700)
committerMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 03:07:58 +0000 (20:07 -0700)
commite8a70885d8f34533b6dd69878fe95a249e9af086
tree50c34e90d50c9257cc469cd203cbcc72eacc058b
parent2cf9ecd2262e4098171fa27c97b56d483f5cf3b4
IntelFsp2Pkg/Tools: Add PE32 section rebasing support

The current SplitFspBin.py can only support TE image format
rebasing in an FSP binary. This patch adds PE32 image format
rebasing support.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Satya Yarlagadda <Satya.p.yarlagadda@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/Tools/SplitFspBin.py