SecurityPkg Tcg2PPLib: Support BlockSID related actions
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 08:38:33 +0000 (16:38 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 06:50:42 +0000 (14:50 +0800)
commite92ddda2b547f0b952935abaf44fd72e97dbf755
treec93854fc182ff21021a7981a68b61c06b5f8c527
parent6a82ceb69093cf77ac36dff63225c05f764999ca
SecurityPkg Tcg2PPLib: Support BlockSID related actions

Then Tcg2PhysicalPresenceLib can support TCG2 PP TPM2,
storage management and vendor specific requests according
to Physical Presence Interface Specification.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Include/Library/Tcg2PhysicalPresenceLib.h
SecurityPkg/Library/DxeTcg2PhysicalPresenceLib/DxeTcg2PhysicalPresenceLib.c
SecurityPkg/Library/PeiTcg2PhysicalPresenceLib/PeiTcg2PhysicalPresenceLib.c
SecurityPkg/Library/SmmTcg2PhysicalPresenceLib/SmmTcg2PhysicalPresenceLib.c