MdeModulePkg: Update DBsize in SNP GetStatus command.
authorFu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 07:15:20 +0000 (15:15 +0800)
committerFu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 07:17:04 +0000 (15:17 +0800)
commitf000a8c60e8ea21704789c415a7279a5ed6ecd70
tree9c80a13e26a26b82aca6c07a7f0dec1cf0bb72de
parent072289f45c7ac13e6f70ba4ad739e95086e5d2d2
MdeModulePkg: Update DBsize in SNP GetStatus command.

Update the DBsize in GetStatus command to let UNDI return an array of recycled
buffers. This is to make the loop at the end of PxeGetStatus() useful and to
prevent buffer overflow with some non-conformant UNDI drivers which not check
the value of the input DBsize in UNDI GetStatus command.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Sriram Subramanian <sriram-s@hpe.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Network/SnpDxe/Get_status.c