MdeModulePkg SmmLockBox: Return updated Length for EFI_BUFFER_TOO_SMALL
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 08:02:07 +0000 (16:02 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 06:03:23 +0000 (14:03 +0800)
commitf068aa038d09053c5dddea93c5f9576c51993546
tree53e7325ade90c1d01d1e79a178739c1e80438dce
parenta4e754fcc99e3a1eddd70081d027189e75a8e850
MdeModulePkg SmmLockBox: Return updated Length for EFI_BUFFER_TOO_SMALL

The updated Length value should be returned
for EFI_BUFFER_TOO_SMALL case.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/LockBox/SmmLockBox/SmmLockBox.c