ShellPkg/[hex]edit: Fix wrongly use gST->ConIn as the console handle
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 15:32:22 +0000 (23:32 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 02:54:45 +0000 (10:54 +0800)
commitf110b7734bffe3e573ab06f0efbcb80a7bb137d4
tree746c58ad0500a2027c7cd563bae7b583e9aa8d5a
parent5563281fa2b31093a1cbd415553b9264c5136e89
ShellPkg/[hex]edit: Fix wrongly use gST->ConIn as the console handle

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellDebug1CommandsLib/Edit/MainTextEditor.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellDebug1CommandsLib/HexEdit/MainHexEditor.c