BaseTools: Fix corner-cases of --hash feature
authorRodriguez, Christian <christian.rodriguez@intel.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 16:04:22 +0000 (00:04 +0800)
committerFeng, Bob C <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 05:32:13 +0000 (13:32 +0800)
commitf2b5e04acad2bac7f11d97871cc68e8a0d312289
tree9f911d8cc8fbebcfc999a30b77fb365a11c8f78a
parent1b8caf0d87eacc66aba70e8698c7bd1518bb7be1
BaseTools: Fix corner-cases of --hash feature

BZ: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1680

Respect artifact location within directory structure.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Christian Rodriguez <christian.rodriguez@intel.com>
Cc: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/AutoGen.py