MdePkg/Include: Add management mode FV file type and depex.
authorSupreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 20:25:16 +0000 (04:25 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 06:41:03 +0000 (14:41 +0800)
commitf412ecc3f45b8d9454d7a450cb67b05c6a6e2715
tree5c241ea6a41de55b089ebae3e091199ee39c1d4e
parentdc7363f848158564d8404c415061acf8c51ceb45
MdePkg/Include: Add management mode FV file type and depex.

As per PI specification v1.6,
As per section 2.1.4.1,
The following file types exist:
Table 3. Defined File Types
Name                                   Value
EFI_FV_FILETYPE_RAW                    0x01
EFI_FV_FILETYPE_FREEFORM               0x02
EFI_FV_FILETYPE_SECURITY_CORE          0x03
EFI_FV_FILETYPE_PEI_CORE               0x04
EFI_FV_FILETYPE_DXE_CORE               0x05
EFI_FV_FILETYPE_PEIM                   0x06
EFI_FV_FILETYPE_DRIVER                 0x07
EFI_FV_FILETYPE_COMBINED_PEIM_DRIVER   0x08
EFI_FV_FILETYPE_APPLICATION            0x09
EFI_FV_FILETYPE_MM                     0x0A
EFI_FV_FILETYPE_FIRMWARE_VOLUME_IMAGE  0x0B
EFI_FV_FILETYPE_COMBINED_MM_DXE        0x0C
EFI_FV_FILETYPE_MM_CORE                0x0D
EFI_FV_FILETYPE_MM_STANDALONE          0x0E
EFI_FV_FILETYPE_MM_CORE_STANDALONE     0x0F

The following new section type is added:
EFI_SECTION_MM_DEPEX

This patch adds the management mode FV file type and depex.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Achin Gupta <achin.gupta@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Supreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <Jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/Pi/PiFirmwareFile.h