ShellPkg/HandleParsingLib: Show LoadedImageProtocol file name
authorJeff Westfahl <jeff.westfahl@ni.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 21:53:04 +0000 (05:53 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 11:14:44 +0000 (19:14 +0800)
commitf4ac4354652b2bcf4f138b5ebd79b2f07710d4ef
treeaf1f29cee36d4a6fce25d3195a43db087a3c0abc
parentbbb212afa0f8e33e0b686a1b6ffd85d353eed83d
ShellPkg/HandleParsingLib: Show LoadedImageProtocol file name

This patch adds support for showing the file name associated with a
LoadedImageProtocol file path. This is a behavior that was present in
the old shell but has been lost in the new shell.

For example, using 'dh -v' in the old shell:

    Handle D3 (3A552218)
    Image (3A54C918)   File:MicrocodeUpdate
        ParentHandle..: 3A666398

vs. the new shell:

    D3: 3A552218
    LoadedImage
        Revision......: 0x00001000
        ParentHandle..: 3A666398

Here's what the output of 'dh -v' looks like after this patch:

    D3: 3A552218
    LoadedImage
        Name..........: MicrocodeUpdate
        Revision......: 0x00001000
        ParentHandle..: 3A666398

This seems like useful information for the shell to display.

Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jeff Westfahl <jeff.westfahl@ni.com>
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Library/UefiHandleParsingLib/UefiHandleParsingLib.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiHandleParsingLib/UefiHandleParsingLib.uni