NetworkPkg: Use the New Functions from HttpLib
authorGhazi Belaam <Ghazi.belaam@hpe.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 22:07:50 +0000 (06:07 +0800)
committerFu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 02:01:42 +0000 (10:01 +0800)
commitf58554fc3f3eaf0ca132d0880ec05fbee4b36edf
tree4fe697144433948976ec4f19760404583ca1cebb
parent558b99a6a31ac883539779ffc112c64ada32aaee
NetworkPkg: Use the New Functions from HttpLib

After submitting changes for HttpLib, other modules should be able to use
those functions
1 remove the private function and their calls
2 update it with the functions from httpLib

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ghazi Belaam <Ghazi.belaam@hpe.com>
Reviewed-by: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Samer EL-Haj-Mahmoud <elhaj@hpe.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
NetworkPkg/HttpBootDxe/HttpBootSupport.c
NetworkPkg/HttpDxe/HttpImpl.c
NetworkPkg/HttpDxe/HttpProto.c
NetworkPkg/HttpDxe/HttpProto.h
NetworkPkg/HttpUtilitiesDxe/HttpUtilitiesDxe.h
NetworkPkg/HttpUtilitiesDxe/HttpUtilitiesDxe.inf
NetworkPkg/HttpUtilitiesDxe/HttpUtilitiesImpl.c [deleted file]
NetworkPkg/HttpUtilitiesDxe/HttpUtilitiesProtocol.c