MdeModulePkg/HiiDatabaseDxe: Fix a variable is uninitialized.
authorCinnamon Shia <cinnamon.shia@hpe.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 02:53:14 +0000 (10:53 +0800)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 13:19:27 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
commitf5e6aa8e176c3f1dc557d85749ef797b8d482b56
tree32ebf45bb38abdb29fa8f1b4c0c805a278f862a8
parent9b6b938538076116768ee9b8e4d52d0cb51dcc8c
MdeModulePkg/HiiDatabaseDxe: Fix a variable is uninitialized.

The StringSize variable in the FindStringBlock function is a IN OUT
parameter of the GetUnicodeStringTextOrSize function.
Thought the GetUnicodeStringTextOrSize function changes the value of
the StringSize variable, it is better to initialize the StringSize
variable before passing it to the GetUnicodeStringTextOrSize function.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Cinnamon Shia <cinnamon.shia@hpe.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/HiiDatabaseDxe/String.c