IntelFsp2WrapperPkg SecFspWrapperPlatformSecLibSample:Update code to pass build
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 02:24:16 +0000 (10:24 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 05:11:30 +0000 (13:11 +0800)
commitf86b9293ecbe0344074817b1a2f6876fa2a629e2
tree8f71026852f42deacc857ad05ac64d4087f5939a
parent5443e7fee21d09dac22935428e3e26b41503091f
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg SecFspWrapperPlatformSecLibSample:Update code to pass build

1. Update its library class to PlatformSecLib
2. Update source code to refer to the matched header file

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Giri Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/Library/SecFspWrapperPlatformSecLibSample/FspWrapperPlatformSecLibSample.c
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/Library/SecFspWrapperPlatformSecLibSample/SecFspWrapperPlatformSecLibSample.inf
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/Library/SecFspWrapperPlatformSecLibSample/SecTempRamDone.c