BaseTools: small cleanup
authorCarsey, Jaben </o=Intel/ou=Americas01/cn=Workers/cn=Carsey, Jaben>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 20:56:57 +0000 (04:56 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 08:33:04 +0000 (16:33 +0800)
commitf8c0a004a54b955b4d1dc4e6dc2fae3b87008224
tree8d2e3654474459faa291760219a6f4dce735fa11
parentff5635e9acbf8a4d0c4095e78f72f97ae94ce43b
BaseTools: small cleanup

just deleting else: then pass as they have no effect.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/AutoGen.py