MdeModulePkg VariableInfo: Use fixed buffer for smm comm buffer
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 05:37:06 +0000 (13:37 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 04:57:49 +0000 (12:57 +0800)
commitfaf3de9bd036cd2a387c1e44d403d24386fadb49
tree2dbbbc94fd3ba7b7b0106a8786bf88bbde70df4a
parentfd3fac0fb29dd093fc89cdbdd5de925a82595c5b
MdeModulePkg VariableInfo: Use fixed buffer for smm comm buffer

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Application/VariableInfo/VariableInfo.c
MdeModulePkg/Application/VariableInfo/VariableInfo.inf
MdeModulePkg/Application/VariableInfo/VariableInfo.uni