SecurityPkg OpalPasswordDxe: Return directly if no any device
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 01:18:03 +0000 (09:18 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 07:41:03 +0000 (15:41 +0800)
commitfbe1328a51136538ec985ce7b9ef7cf97ba999e9
treee30d238164328da50291e1dcceec6f4e04755bc2
parenta34a886962561f6d8550b2a1bb193798ca456431
SecurityPkg OpalPasswordDxe: Return directly if no any device

Return directly if no any device in EndOfDxe notification.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Opal/OpalPassword/OpalDriver.c