BaseTools/Pkcs7: Add readme.md
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 12:51:56 +0000 (20:51 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 14:30:43 +0000 (22:30 +0800)
commitfdaf78424da45b34ef515119cd308ffa8cd43d54
tree54a1a2ec240a9b1829753b15561a30a4b29c35af
parent12a37b2ae19b1edabf390c0744ae0af9bb9d2b9a
BaseTools/Pkcs7: Add readme.md

Add readme.md to describe the X.509 certificate generation.

Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Pkcs7Sign/Readme.md [new file with mode: 0644]