BaseTools/Capsule: Update help for --fw-version and --lsv
authorKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 07:18:40 +0000 (00:18 -0700)
committerKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 21:35:26 +0000 (14:35 -0700)
commitff307fba9857145875839fdca33c95236e238153
treeb67ecba6851d15304faa8f6f5173cd996ac86ed1
parentf33d5d68abc02727dc828c1079e72ab65e1d63af
BaseTools/Capsule: Update help for --fw-version and --lsv

Update help to state that --fw-version and -=-lsv are required
for encode operations that sign a payload.

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1029

Cc: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Capsule/GenerateCapsule.py