MdeModulePkg/HiiDatabase: Fix potential integer overflow (CVE-2018-12181)
authorRay Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 10:35:13 +0000 (18:35 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 15:44:58 +0000 (23:44 +0800)
commitffe5f7a6b4e978dffbe1df228963adc914451106
tree9e381a6a6dffd918a9de8b7ba451c0778d553945
parentcfe30a4119ad0ba9b0807d83d1038b02524d0d7c
MdeModulePkg/HiiDatabase: Fix potential integer overflow (CVE-2018-12181)

REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1135

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Cc: Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/HiiDatabaseDxe/Image.c