Create the plugin config.
authorWolfgang Link <w.link@proxmox.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 08:40:02 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committerWolfgang Link <w.link@proxmox.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 15:48:14 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
commit435e1726d17f8d4c7e346688c8324727f9316e39
tree5aa7e979aa00aec3cf3f92acc2adf6c9cc7dd378
parent762af3b15c68c9a06eaaeed46a6094f85155c6ca
Create the plugin config.

At the moment, Proxmox has two different configurations that require different properties.
DNSChallange requires credentials for the DNSAPI.
Standalone has no settings because Letsencrypt only supports port 80 with the http-01 challenge.
This configuration is registered in the pve-manager.

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Link <w.link@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/ACME/StandAlone.pm