dns-challenge: add 'use-proxy' property
authorStoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Tue, 9 Nov 2021 16:36:29 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 9 Nov 2021 17:03:56 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
commite1088f616ffc73a96ee3433f0ea07639ef7513e7
tree3d7dcf3cd4c3650f1110ba81d41dc80367d658d1
parent621046b21d8e208b131e558ad861dc8b0d95ecec
dns-challenge: add 'use-proxy' property

this patch adds an optional 'use-proxy' property to the dns
challenges.

If set to 1 the caller is expected to add the proxy url in the plugin
config, which is then set as 'http_proxy' and 'https_proxy'
environment variable by the plugin caller (and then used by curl)

Tested with the pdns plugin, direct traffic to the pdns server being
dropped, and a configured squid proxy

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/ACME/DNSChallenge.pm