don't import 'RFC' from MIME::Base32
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 06:33:29 +0000 (08:33 +0200)
committerFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 13:02:49 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
commit03e2a71e3dec7dd5ef380f787412f1557b3434e8
treec10a2a598047d4797fc7a543e337c532b5e88e26
parent5d87bb77e4a8e038cdd19dde73d102eb826e890a
don't import 'RFC' from MIME::Base32

call encode_rfc3548 explicitly instead as newer versions of
the base32 package will drop this import scheme (stretch)
PVE/AccessControl.pm
oathkeygen