don't import 'RFC' from MIME::Base32
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 06:33:29 +0000 (08:33 +0200)
committerFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 13:02:49 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
call encode_rfc3548 explicitly instead as newer versions of
the base32 package will drop this import scheme (stretch)

PVE/AccessControl.pm
oathkeygen

index 0b64374..ea4245c 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ use Crypt::OpenSSL::RSA;
 use Net::SSLeay;
 use Net::IP;
 use MIME::Base64;
-use MIME::Base32 qw(RFC); #libmime-base32-perl
+use MIME::Base32; #libmime-base32-perl
 use Digest::SHA;
 use URI::Escape;
 use LWP::UserAgent;
index 84b6441..89e385a 100755 (executable)
@@ -2,10 +2,10 @@
 
 use strict;
 use warnings;
-use MIME::Base32 qw(RFC); #libmime-base32-perl
+use MIME::Base32; #libmime-base32-perl
 
 my $test;
 open(RND, "/dev/urandom");
 sysread(RND, $test, 10) == 10 || die "read randon data failed\n";
-print MIME::Base32::encode($test) . "\n";
+print MIME::Base32::encode_rfc3548($test) . "\n";