fix typos and grammar
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 10:25:03 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 10:38:50 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
commit1075c589eed809ca4a89e9bdd61110fdfdefe949
treee55899682047f8978514d5ebc3d55743cb7365d9
parentba6c2e66998b13e479b8b876dfca36e810dfe422
fix typos and grammar
PVE/AccessControl.pm