assemble_spice_ticket
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 07:12:52 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 09:48:05 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commit23b35225d312cb3a168bdcf2696623d2748b0a26
tree7a5eb877b64ae1dabb0fb00313021886f1501762
parent677f9ab0d91bf346ad96daaa0b754113f85ef461
assemble_spice_ticket

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
PVE/AccessControl.pm
control.in