remote_viewer_config: brackets around ipv6 http address
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 07:30:55 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 09:14:29 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commit25167526055b657bc677e66126cd0c0c9f40f46a
tree5702b46804cbcbff1fe70f26d19855507c1904b4
parenta8a4cd644524260e314ef7906aaf3c0fb1143152
remote_viewer_config: brackets around ipv6 http address
PVE/AccessControl.pm