access permissions cleanup fix
authorAlen Grizonic <a.grizonic@proxmox.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 11:41:33 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 05:47:32 +0000 (07:47 +0200)
commit3b4a3f94e19eabd185cfc995056aa6c3930eeb1f
treec9680f35bc605e2de96880d056005113f83e023e
parentd6eb66211950cf1f9d6cc832a4dfe74a91443fe8
access permissions cleanup fix

for removed vms and pools

Signed-off-by: Alen Grizonic <a.grizonic@proxmox.com>
PVE/AccessControl.pm