fix access of possibly undefined variable
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 07:49:53 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 09:58:47 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
commitd6eb66211950cf1f9d6cc832a4dfe74a91443fe8
tree02a1a6e6636d17e2fe11aaf32f3bd67e700bb5af
parent296afbd13b98cb5fcea330a9fcf570f4bab3534d
fix access of possibly undefined variable
PVE/AccessControl.pm