fix access of possibly undefined variable
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 07:49:53 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 09:58:47 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
PVE/AccessControl.pm

index 955e143..bfee816 100644 (file)
@@ -708,6 +708,7 @@ sub parse_user_config {
 
     userconfig_force_defaults($cfg);
 
+    $raw = '' if !defined($raw);
     while ($raw =~ /^\s*(.+?)\s*$/gm) {
        my $line = $1;
        my @data;