fix vnc ticket verification without authkey lifetime
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 09:39:56 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 09:40:51 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
commit5efff6c19619c64c7b66d3deabb3d392602d95cf
tree0151fc4f2f1e702b9c294fe6fd0e96cc33c555a9
parent7fb70c9421ead0ddc00e553c02a7e3517df23068
fix vnc ticket verification without authkey lifetime

since $authkey_lifetime is currently set to 0, we have to check this,
else we always fail to verify the VNC ticket

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
PVE/AccessControl.pm