Fix: disable root
authorWolfgang Link <wolfgang@linksystems.org>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 09:36:49 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 05:19:26 +0000 (06:19 +0100)
commit7279f31c3b601825ea57654496f77581d3e88742
treede5a7de2755c1d914680ecb5e413790ffa7eff01
parent419880e6835b66f98e16b6821c022f87399ad1d3
Fix: disable root

root can now be disabled in GUI.

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Link <w.link@proxmox.com>
PVE/AccessControl.pm