use warnings instead of global -w flag
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 11:03:43 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 11:04:53 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
commit7c410d63017604c5889ceb1ee00f7993b3b7c130
treea7ba7a00393c406871a782e1747251b586a1456b
parent495949443acdf148cf21ddc4b9cbab174d61a30e
use warnings instead of global -w flag
Makefile
PVE/AccessControl.pm
PVE/Auth/LDAP.pm
PVE/Auth/PAM.pm
PVE/Auth/PVE.pm
changelog.Debian
pveum