use warnings instead of global -w flag
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 11:03:43 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 11:04:53 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
Makefile
PVE/AccessControl.pm
PVE/Auth/LDAP.pm
PVE/Auth/PAM.pm
PVE/Auth/PVE.pm
changelog.Debian
pveum

index 8493f87..63d406e 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-RELEASE=3.0
+RELEASE=3.1
 
 VERSION=3.0
 PACKAGE=libpve-access-control
index f0c37c7..bb109e3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 package PVE::AccessControl;
 
 use strict;
+use warnings;
 use Encode;
 use Crypt::OpenSSL::Random;
 use Crypt::OpenSSL::RSA;
index dc1c229..a423ee7 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,6 +1,8 @@
 package PVE::Auth::LDAP;
 
 use strict;
+use warnings;
+
 use PVE::Auth::Plugin;
 use Net::LDAP;
 use base qw(PVE::Auth::Plugin);
index 9376805..04f0d93 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,6 +1,8 @@
 package PVE::Auth::PAM;
 
 use strict;
+use warnings;
+
 use PVE::Tools qw(run_command);
 use PVE::Auth::Plugin;
 use Authen::PAM qw(:constants);
index 7f771fa..5f60cf3 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,6 +1,8 @@
 package PVE::Auth::PVE;
 
 use strict;
+use warnings;
+
 use PVE::Auth::Plugin;
 use PVE::Cluster qw(cfs_register_file cfs_read_file cfs_write_file cfs_lock_file);
 
index ce8ea4d..867e22b 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,8 @@ libpve-access-control (3.0-7) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * check_volume_access : use parse_volname instead of path, and remove 
     path related code.
+  
+  * use warnings instead of global -w flag.
 
  -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Tue, 01 Oct 2013 12:35:53 +0200
 
diff --git a/pveum b/pveum
index 7c69688..55ad1f4 100755 (executable)
--- a/pveum
+++ b/pveum
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
-#!/usr/bin/perl -w 
+#!/usr/bin/perl
 
 use strict;
+use warnings;
 use Getopt::Long;
 use PVE::Tools qw(run_command);
 use PVE::Cluster;