check_volume_access : use parse_volname instead path
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 08:27:43 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 09:40:57 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
commit854f1dceb6f1bb733518a8a77df670768d9f5392
tree5f55ba9e892aee014c834a1d09444571caa5fb46
parent36ad0763f4f42e2b008093e34ec9bc28ce052e52
check_volume_access : use parse_volname instead path

to avoid extra calls for some storageplugins (zfs,nexenta).

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
PVE/RPCEnvironment.pm