Fix uninitialized warning
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 10:09:12 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 05:10:23 +0000 (07:10 +0200)
commit8978ab373c63fe92e4bfe17cc64fe593b3fd27f1
tree018314692701267d8cc7e1047056488b4889ceaf
parentcca9761a2093a9be9630e4a94d6b83edd7684567
Fix uninitialized warning

when shadow.cfg does not exist, parsing should return an
empty hash instead of displaying a warning
PVE/Auth/PVE.pm