Fix uninitialized warning
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 10:09:12 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 05:10:23 +0000 (07:10 +0200)
when shadow.cfg does not exist, parsing should return an
empty hash instead of displaying a warning

PVE/Auth/PVE.pm

index 7147997..8714a6b 100755 (executable)
@@ -19,6 +19,8 @@ sub parse_shadow_passwd {
 
     my $shadow = {};
 
+    return $shadow if !defined($raw);
+
     while ($raw =~ /^\s*(.+?)\s*$/gm) {
        my $line = $1;