Close #833: ldap: non-anonymous bind support
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 13:56:03 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 08:59:14 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commitb5040b42f13bd5f9f6c3e0eebf44df5988e2f718
tree34ff8d13f7e3a7665aaef7a2b10df244a5303604
parent03e2a71e3dec7dd5ef380f787412f1557b3434e8
Close #833: ldap: non-anonymous bind support

The password will be read from /etc/pve/priv/ldap/$realm.pw
PVE/Auth/LDAP.pm