allow to filter enabled/disabled user
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 11:30:58 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 11:31:50 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
commitcb6f2f93ed18ee259ff2aae4434974fddcc53c57
treeefa41758fa33c7251d009e696a902b3b0bce05e4
parentbe6ea72391199dda073615881ddda229bc94ff92
allow to filter enabled/disabled user
Makefile
PVE/API2/User.pm
changelog.Debian