allow to filter enabled/disabled user
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 11:30:58 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 11:31:50 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
Makefile
PVE/API2/User.pm
changelog.Debian

index 44bb5bc..9b4c4d0 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ RELEASE=2.0
 
 VERSION=1.0
 PACKAGE=libpve-access-control
-PKGREL=5
+PKGREL=6
 
 DESTDIR=
 PREFIX=/usr
index 0637f76..6272cad 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,13 @@ __PACKAGE__->register_method ({
     description => "User index.",
     parameters => {
        additionalProperties => 0,
-       properties => {},
+       properties => {
+           enabled => {
+               type => 'boolean',
+               description => "Optional filter for enable property.",
+               optional => 1,
+           }
+       },
     },
     returns => {
        type => 'array',
@@ -59,8 +65,14 @@ __PACKAGE__->register_method ({
  
        foreach my $user (keys %{$usercfg->{users}}) {
            next if $user eq 'root';
-
+           
            my $entry = &$extract_user_data($usercfg->{users}->{$user});
+
+           if (defined($param->{enabled})) {
+               next if $entry->{enable} && !$param->{enabled};
+               next if !$entry->{enable} && $param->{enabled};
+           }
+
            $entry->{userid} = $user;
            push @$res, $entry;
        }
index d928c01..bc7426c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+libpve-access-control (1.0-6) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * API change: allow to filter enabled/disabled users.
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Wed, 11 Jan 2012 12:30:37 +0100
+
 libpve-access-control (1.0-5) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * add a way to return file changes (diffs): set_result_changes()