implement helper to generate SPICE remote-viewer configuration
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 09:38:42 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 09:43:46 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commitcee5583b3dfff0b68dbb42a93ec90f4d4f1bd7b3
tree90c9ef6a97e860082aac53d27c8fd2a80fccfb30
parente4f8fc2e7e5f31691629a5361000636f8a2b2398
implement helper to generate SPICE remote-viewer configuration

Moved read_x509_subject_spice() from PVE::QemuServer.
Depend on libnet-ssleay-perl.
PVE/AccessControl.pm
control.in