allow dots in access paths
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 06:50:20 +0000 (07:50 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 06:52:05 +0000 (07:52 +0100)
commite4f8fc2e7e5f31691629a5361000636f8a2b2398
treed65ae534d96c44b46f13d6edbc2bd24fb984604c
parentfe2defd9d52b236b2c69498b2bf7d3be501a8462
allow dots in access paths

Because storage IDs may contain dots.
PVE/AccessControl.pm
changelog.Debian