Sets common hot keys for spice client
authorLindsay Mathieson <lindsay.mathieson@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 13:14:01 +0000 (23:14 +1000)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 06:22:57 +0000 (07:22 +0100)
commitdc7573bf85d074c091e9cc193d0e1ff6cb776585
tree94aaa50b55330937550a280016b4d0f88cb64a90
parent3643383db793111f81fe7c70887b34b45f0697a4
Sets common hot keys for spice client

 * "Ctl-Alt-Insert" for secure-attention (Ctrl-Alt-del)
 * "Shift-F11" for Full Screen toggle
 * "Ctrl-Alt-R" for cursor release

Signed-off-by: Lindsay Mathieson <lindsay.mathieson@gmail.com>
PVE/AccessControl.pm