Sets common hot keys for spice client
authorLindsay Mathieson <lindsay.mathieson@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 13:14:01 +0000 (23:14 +1000)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 06:22:57 +0000 (07:22 +0100)
 * "Ctl-Alt-Insert" for secure-attention (Ctrl-Alt-del)
 * "Shift-F11" for Full Screen toggle
 * "Ctrl-Alt-R" for cursor release

Signed-off-by: Lindsay Mathieson <lindsay.mathieson@gmail.com>
PVE/AccessControl.pm

index a745651..e3c5fa9 100644 (file)
@@ -313,8 +313,11 @@ sub remote_viewer_config {
 
     my $cacert = PVE::Tools::file_get_contents("/etc/pve/pve-root-ca.pem", 8192);
     $cacert =~ s/\n/\\n/g;
-
+    
     my $config = {
+    'secure-attention' => "Ctrl+Alt+Ins",
+    'toggle-fullscreen' => "Shift+F11",
+    'release-cursor' => "Ctrl+Alt+R",
        type => 'spice',
        title => $title,
        host => $proxyticket, # this break tls hostname verification, so we need to use 'host-subject'