bump version to 6.0-4
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 10:28:11 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 10:55:36 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
debian/changelog

index bbeebd7..e25e1df 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,12 @@
+libpve-access-control (6.0-4) pve; urgency=medium
+
+  * ticket: use clinfo to get cluster name
+
+  * ldaps: add sslversion configuration property to support TLS 1.1 to 1.3 as
+    SSL version
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Mon, 18 Nov 2019 11:55:11 +0100
+
 libpve-access-control (6.0-3) pve; urgency=medium
 
   * fix #2433: increase possible TFA secret length