Remove unused Dumper uses
authorPhilip Abernethy <p.abernethy@proxmox.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 09:09:15 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:38:48 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
PVE/API2/ACL.pm
PVE/API2/Role.pm
PVE/API2/User.pm
PVE/AccessControl.pm
PVE/Auth/Plugin.pm

index 84d7549..fb4fbce 100644 (file)
@@ -9,8 +9,6 @@ use PVE::Exception qw(raise_param_exc);
 
 use PVE::SafeSyslog;
 
-use Data::Dumper; # fixme: remove
-
 use PVE::RESTHandler;
 
 use base qw(PVE::RESTHandler);
index 0216c8d..895da82 100644 (file)
@@ -7,8 +7,6 @@ use PVE::AccessControl;
 
 use PVE::SafeSyslog;
 
-use Data::Dumper; # fixme: remove
-
 use PVE::RESTHandler;
 
 use base qw(PVE::RESTHandler);
index 6f8dcd7..602e3f0 100644 (file)
@@ -10,8 +10,6 @@ use PVE::JSONSchema qw(get_standard_option);
 
 use PVE::SafeSyslog;
 
-use Data::Dumper; # fixme: remove
-
 use PVE::RESTHandler;
 
 use base qw(PVE::RESTHandler);
index 98e2fd6..b45abda 100644 (file)
@@ -22,8 +22,6 @@ use PVE::Auth::LDAP;
 use PVE::Auth::PVE;
 use PVE::Auth::PAM;
 
-use Data::Dumper; # fixme: remove
-
 # load and initialize all plugins
 
 PVE::Auth::AD->register();
index b5f474b..16ef046 100755 (executable)
@@ -9,8 +9,6 @@ use PVE::SectionConfig;
 use PVE::JSONSchema qw(get_standard_option);
 use PVE::Cluster qw(cfs_register_file cfs_read_file cfs_lock_file);
 
-use Data::Dumper;
-
 use base qw(PVE::SectionConfig);
 
 my $domainconfigfile = "domains.cfg";