check for tfa during cluster join, abort if yes
authorOguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 16:00:48 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 20:00:40 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
commit985f12030567f59f6192e954c9c6e2256dc0e761
tree83ae7d3e83ca83d31aeb640f1bfe81b6e568659d
parent50963f829aab07b041b0203c8fa9e5a867fa6b23
check for tfa during cluster join, abort if yes

momentarily, we check for tfa in the cluster join and abort if it's
enabled, since the tfa ticket is not being handled correctly atm, which
caused a '401 No ticket' error[0][1].

todo is to ask with a prompt on gui and cli to enable totp and possible
u2f in the future

[0]: https://forum.proxmox.com/threads/failed-to-add-cluster-node-401-no-ticket.54882/
[1]: https://bugzilla.proxmox.com/show_bug.cgi?id=2227

Signed-off-by: Oguz Bektas <o.bektas@proxmox.com>
PVE/APIClient/LWP.pm