Add config class.
authorRené Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 14:49:02 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 04:26:17 +0000 (06:26 +0200)
commit06039c7f9bb20ba7259cdf5dbc4f6fff5fd05efc
treeb07fd736a253f7c2d8fd9c213fc8dd982215c695
parent63c02d8ce73cd687fd260ab086876bb858304a95
Add config class.

Signed-off-by: René Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
PVE/APIClient/Commands/lxc.pm
PVE/APIClient/Commands/remote.pm
PVE/APIClient/Config.pm