implement help
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 08:41:41 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 11:01:49 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
commit63c02d8ce73cd687fd260ab086876bb858304a95
tree120e73c8d834a66d325e226bdaec2f7010914269
parentd950c2e69c577d09c8d3e917082669b774f3c6e1
implement help
Makefile
PVE/APIClient/Commands/help.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
pveclient