include PVE/PTY.pm (copied from pve-common)
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 06:28:31 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 06:29:26 +0000 (08:29 +0200)
commitd950c2e69c577d09c8d3e917082669b774f3c6e1
tree0edaa1c080327008622b7befd75e7eb09c0f3338
parentcf87ca4254e3851e3e36adf5086fba286c5cd882
include PVE/PTY.pm (copied from pve-common)
Makefile
PVE/PTY.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
README