Add .gitignore
authorRené Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 12:18:31 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 04:40:49 +0000 (06:40 +0200)
commitcf87ca4254e3851e3e36adf5086fba286c5cd882
tree37fe90d2f08987f8209adb0a1d75319038b175d8
parent2779eec998680c51a65cf9f1f65eb9b51dcb4e7e
Add .gitignore

Signed-off-by: René Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]